Clawtastic updates for our blog!

Hey there, Clawtropicans! How’s life?

Anywayyy, I’m here to let you know that our blog had a bit of a makeover yesterday, since the logo, the background and the header were updated! Haven’t noticed the changes yet? Well, that’s why I’m writing this post. 😉


The reason why we updated the logo was because the previous one was kinda off-topic. It wasn’t even a claw, it was just a usual purple paw. 😛

cropped-clawtropica-logo-transparent3

What do you guys think? Should I switch back to the old one? Or should I keep this one? Tell me in the comments!


The header change isn’t such a big deal, since I didn’t get rid of it. I love it too much to do such a crime. I just added the best active fan blog nominee badge from the Poppies 2016 (because it looks beautiful) on the top right corner, and the new logo on the bottom left corner. See for yourselves:

clawtropica-header-image


If you’re reading from the WordPress.com reader, you probably can’t see the new background, so here’s a link to the site. 😉 Or, if you’re reading from our URL, you can clearly see it. What do you think? Is it beautiful? Terrible? Terribly beautiful? Should I change it or keep it? Again, if you have any suggestions, share your thoughts in the comments. We love reading your opinions!


And last but not least, we have a new Twitter page for Clawtropica! We’re gonna share posts from our blog there, and retweet Poptropica-related stuff as well! Click here, to check it out!

Capture.PNG


Thanks for reading, Clawtropicans! That was Purple Claw, signing out until my next post!

-PC out!

P.S.: You can now guest post on Clawtropica! Just email me the post, or if you want, you can send it to my Discord DM! Just don’t make it too short, okay? 😛

 

5 thoughts on “Clawtastic updates for our blog!

Leave a comment