An apology

Hey guys, it’s Purple Claw, and I want to apologize for my inactivity.

I haven’t posted since the 5th, which was two weeks ago. I’ve had internet connection errors for the first few days, and decided to take a small brake until I finally come baack for good.

As you can see, I don’t have a schedule as of now, but I’ve tried doing 10-12 posts each month, and if I don’t accomplish that goal (which I didn’t), I’m really hard on myself (even though I shouldn’t be). Heck, last year, my goal was to release about 14-17 posts in a month! I’ve been less and less active here. Why, you might ask?

Well, it’s just… that I’m running out of ideas. I still want to do Poptropica blogging, even though there isn’t such a large audience reading this blog anymore. And, who can blame them? My ”schedule” is a total mess.

So, I need your help. What would you want to see from Clawtropica? Do you have any segment ideas? Well, if you do, please share them in the comment section below. I’d appreciate that a lot.

BTW, I also have a segment idea of mine, but I don’t know if you’d like to see it. If a couple of you would like to see my idea, please, comment here or reach me of Discord.

Again, I’m very sorry, and I’ll try to be active from now on.

Thanks for sticking with us. ❤

14 thoughts on “An apology

  1. PC, you’re a great blogger,and have more creative ideas than I could dream of creating! (Not to mention my month of inactivity) You have great descriptions, and always point things out I never thought which you could really do because I love those posts!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Here’s a idea why not do a blog post where you say the Poptropica common room mini games least to favorite or how about a blog post where you say nostalgia old things about Poptropica like being able to fit all the islands on to one map or where SUI’s never existed. If you want to make a blog post about Poptropica Worlds then maybe make a top 10 or 5 about the best costumes in the Poptropica store. Good ideas? Purple Claw?

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a comment