What the Map? (Also Newest Island!)

I am so hyped up…

I have nothing to say…

HPutter did it for me…

I don’t like what the Creators have done … 😦

We don’t need the all-new Poptropica at all…

The map is enough… No need for the all-new Poptropica’s updates.

Just read this PHB post :

https://poptropicahelp.net/2016/05/17/crisis-caverns-and-new-map/

Capture

-PC out

This entry was posted in Poptropica News & Updates by Purple Claw. Bookmark the permalink.

About Purple Claw

Hi! Name's John, but more commonly known in the internet as Purple Claw (or PurpleClaw750). I have my own Poptropica blog, write for the PHB, and co-run a network for Poptropica blogs. As you've probably guessed by now, I'm a big fan of Poptropica. My username is donatloul, and my favorite islands are Astro-Knights & Arabian Nights. Besides Pop, I'm also a fan of cartoons such as Steven Universe, Star vs. the Forces of Evil and more! My favroite color is purple (duh) & my favorite animals are owls. I'm ace and aromantic, and a huge supporter of love. I consider myself to be a traditional artist, blogger, writer, good friend, awkward introvert and a believer of Christ. Well, that's pretty much all I have to say... You can leave now. p.s.: feel free to talk to me whenever you want! I might not see it right away, but I check my social media as often as possible. Though, the best ways to reach me are from WordPress.com and Discord. ;)

Leave a Reply

