TMAOBN Update (03/13/17)

Hello, my friends. It is I, Creepy Shadow, and I’m doing this guest-post thing for you people, so you shall know more about the upcoming story of my friend, Brave Noodle.

tmaobn

Purple Claw said that there would be a chapter yesterday, but he couldn’t do it, because he’s behind his schedule. What an unorganized person!

Well, he does have good news for you, since the wait is over: TMAOBN chapters will officially start publishing every Sunday, until he decides to do a hiatus.

Here’s a little sneak peek from the upcoming chapter:

Liza: Use that thing-thingy!

Brave Noodle: Okay! Thank god it’s activated!

Brave Noodle gets the button out of his bag, but the Queen magically teleports it into her hands.

Queen: I’ll take that!

Brave Noodle: Oh no!

Liza: Give it back now!

Queen: And why would I do that?

Brave Noodle: Because it’s my only way home!

Queen: Then, you’ll have to earn it, boy.

Brave Noodle: What do I have to do?

Queen: Oh, not much. *smiles sarcastically* You just have to beat me in a contest.

Oh well, that’s for today’s post. It is indeed short, but it’s not my blog, it’s Purple Claw’s, so I take no blame for writing this thing. Whatever, goodbye, kids.

This entry was posted in Special Posts by Purple Claw. Bookmark the permalink.

About Purple Claw

Hi! Name's John, but more commonly known in the internet as Purple Claw (or PurpleClaw750). I have my own Poptropica blog, write for the PHB, and co-run a network for Poptropica blogs. As you've probably guessed by now, I'm a big fan of Poptropica. My username is donatloul, and my favorite islands are Astro-Knights & Arabian Nights. Besides Pop, I'm also a fan of cartoons such as Steven Universe, Star vs. the Forces of Evil and more! My favroite color is purple (duh) & my favorite animals are owls. I'm ace and aromantic, and a huge supporter of love. I consider myself to be a traditional artist, blogger, writer, good friend, awkward introvert and a believer of Christ. Well, that's pretty much all I have to say... You can leave now. p.s.: feel free to talk to me whenever you want! I might not see it right away, but I check my social media as often as possible. Though, the best ways to reach me are from WordPress.com and Discord. ;)

9 thoughts on “TMAOBN Update (03/13/17)

Leave a Reply

