The Luckiest of Wings!

*Walks in, trips on door frame* Oops! … I’m good!

Hey guys, Lucky Wing here, and guess what… 😏 Dreams do come true!!!!

I’m the newest author on the Clawtropica blog! I have been secretly wanting to be in this blog ever since I became a blogger! This is amazing! I am speechless! I don’t know what to say!

She says in 3 different ways.

So how many blogs am i on now?… 6. Yup, I’m a busy person, and I like !!s. 😆

Anyways, a little about me, i’m Lucky Wing, aka Lucky, aka LW, aka E, aka E E E E etc, etc, depending on who is talking and where. I like Ninjago, MLP, Phineas and Ferb, life (sometimes) fries, pizza, Popcorn, Fangirling, the Frog Princess series, Ninjago, conspiracies(I like making them), making memes, blogging, Star Wars, and I hate… Uh… Never mind.

lw-capture1

After the longest post ever, I must bid you all adu. Lucky Wing signing out, bai g- *trips in door frame again and falls out of door* I’m good!

This entry was posted in Blog News & Updates by Lucky Wing. Bookmark the permalink.

About Lucky Wing

What? Info? On me? Ok, if you insist. Hi guys, Lucky Wing here! You can call me E if you want. I'm the chatty green-haired girl who's always all over the place with her comments! When I follow a blog, I comment on EVERYTHING. I love to write, If i'm not writing on the computer or in my binder, I'm thinking up some plot line or story. I also love to draw, dance, (Not professional) sing, (DEFIANTLY not professional) read, act, and basically do whatever I feel like doing. Fangirling is also a huge part of my life, i fangirl Poptropica, (Duh!) Ninjago, (Majorly behind) MLP, (Also Behind) and Minecraft. Yes, i live on Astroknights. Between alien invasions and psychotic cyborgs, it's quite nice. i have a YouTube, check below, I've also made a blog for Poptropica and one for the rest of my bizarre life and Fangirl tendencies! Please check those out too! i'm a co-author on the Brainy Pop Blog! That one's a great one! I'm also an author on Clawtropica!! Dream jobs!! Plus i have me all-the-games blog i run with Red Rider, Clover Paws. Thank you for actually looking through the whole description, even though I'm not that interesting. I appreciate it! XD

27 thoughts on “The Luckiest of Wings!

  1. Pingback: More tomorrow | Lucky Wing's Blog 'o Fun!!

  2. Oh my Stars, I’m so late!!! I’m REALLY sorry I didn’t welcome you earlier, but I was busy with my life. Anyway, welcome aboard! I’ll add your bio on the about page when I get the time, since I’m really busy to do that right now. (You’ve might noticed that I haven’t been on Discord for a few days.) Stay popping!!!!!

    PS: can you make a post for February’s iotm? Thanks. 🙂

    PSS: for everyone else who’s reading, I’m still on my hiatus.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

