My Top 5 Favorite Islands

Hello guys! PC’s back with another top 5 list! This one is for my top 5 favorite islands! If you haven’t read my previous list just click here. Anyway, let’s get started, shall we?

logo.PNG

5. Astro Knights Island

Ah, Astro Knights Island. A classic, but a hard one! Well, you all know Astro Kinghts is one of the oldest islands and it is filled with adventure, right? It shows the Poptropica’s solar system and I find that really cool. Who wouldn’t? Also it has boss battles on every planet which makes it awesome! It is one of the most creative islands in all of Poptropica.

5

4. Monster Carnival

Yes, I like this island. Before you punch me in the face I want to tell you why I like it. OK? Now put me down and let me continue. Well, this island had a lot of glitches and many players can’t continue playing it because of them. BUT I won the island no matter what glitch came in my way! I tried hard and finally that swell golden medal was in my hands! I mean in my inventory. Also it’s the first island I have beaten without a guide. This island has a beautiful art style and nice gameplay too!

3. Mythology Island

I loved the island because I am really into Mythology. The fact that Zeus was the villain was mind blowing. I didn’t know what to expect from this island because it wasn’t like Greek mythology is. It had a lot of changes!

3a.PNG

Look how huge I am you little grasshopper! Hehehe… 😛

2. Red Dragon Island

Well, I am sure you knew this island would be in the list. 😛 The reason why it’s not my top number 1 favorite is because of the unbeatable Red Dragon!!! It took me like 6 hours to beat that disgusting beast. Anyway, besides that everything else was wonderful! I really enjoyed the gameplay! Also, being a ninja is amazing!

2c.PNG

1. Zomberry Island

Berries, zombies and Gamer Guy! 😛 Yup, this island is my favorite mostly because one of the craziest poptropicans are there. (Y’all know who I mean 😉 ) Also, the zombie apocalypse made it awesome and it has great messages for children: Fruit is bad! Don’t eat fruit or you’ll become a zombie. Totally awesome! I wish my parents would take that seriously. It is for my own good! 😛

Well, that was it my friends! What are your top 5 favorite islands? That was PC signing off until my next post! 🙂

Purple Claw out!

This entry was posted in Special Posts by Purple Claw. Bookmark the permalink.

About Purple Claw

Hi! Name's John, but more commonly known in the internet as Purple Claw (or PurpleClaw750). I have my own Poptropica blog, write for the PHB, and co-run a network for Poptropica blogs. As you've probably guessed by now, I'm a big fan of Poptropica. My username is donatloul, and my favorite islands are Astro-Knights & Arabian Nights. Besides Pop, I'm also a fan of cartoons such as Steven Universe, Star vs. the Forces of Evil and more! My favroite color is purple (duh) & my favorite animals are owls. I'm ace and aromantic, and a huge supporter of love. I consider myself to be a traditional artist, blogger, writer, good friend, awkward introvert and a believer of Christ. Well, that's pretty much all I have to say... You can leave now. p.s.: feel free to talk to me whenever you want! I might not see it right away, but I check my social media as often as possible. Though, the best ways to reach me are from WordPress.com and Discord. ;)

6 thoughts on “My Top 5 Favorite Islands

Leave a Reply

