Purple Claw’s Journey Series!

Hey guys I am working on a fan-made series made by me! It is called ”Purple Claw’s Journey”(or PCJ for short) I am still working on that so it may take sometime…

Anyway, I know I’ve barely posted here but we are having finals in school and I want to   get good grades at school…Sorry but I will be back as soon as possible! Until next time :                                                                                                                                                                                            -PC

2 thoughts on “Purple Claw’s Journey Series!

Leave a Reply

